Calendar

Wednesday, August 3 at 7:00 p.m. – Join us for a midweek Zoom conversation that relates current events to Scripture.  The Zoom meeting ID is 940 1165 4513 and the passcode is 1601.

Saturday, August 6 at 11:00 a.m.Women’s HIV support group.

Saturday, August 6 at 6:00 p.m.Transgender support group in the social hall.

Sunday, August 7 at 11:00 a.m. – Accessibility Sunday worship downstairs in the social hall.

Sunday, August 7 at noon – Join us after worship for Session 6 of Women in the Hebrew Bible.  A light lunch will be offered.

Wednesday, August 10 at 7:00 p.m. Join us for a midweek Zoom conversation that relates current events to Scripture.  The Zoom meeting ID is 940 1165 4513 and the passcode is 1601.

Sunday, August 14 at 11:00 a.m. – Sunday worship.

Sunday, August 14 at noon – Join us after worship for Session 7 of Women in the Hebrew Bible.  A light lunch will be offered.

Wednesday, August 17 at 7:00 p.m. Join us for a midweek Zoom conversation that relates current events to Scripture.  The Zoom meeting ID is 940 1165 4513 and the passcode is 1601.

Saturday, August 20 at 6:00 p.m. – Transgender support group in the social hall.

Sunday, August 21 at 11:00 a.m. – Accessibility Sunday worship downstairs in the social hall.

Sunday, August 21 at noon – Monthly potluck social in Social Hall immediately after worship, followed by dominoes for those who enjoy playing!

Wednesday, August 24 at 7:00 p.m. Join us for a midweek Zoom conversation that relates current events to Scripture.  The Zoom meeting ID is 940 1165 4513 and the passcode is 1601.

Sunday, August 28 at 11:00 a.m. – Sunday worship.

Wednesday, August 31 at 7:00 p.m. – Join us for a midweek Zoom conversation that relates current events to Scripture.  The Zoom meeting ID is 940 1165 4513 and the passcode is 1601.